Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School (JQuest)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

10. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

12. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

13. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

14. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

15. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

16. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

17. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

18. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

19. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

20. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

21. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

22. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

23. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

24. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

25. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781