Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

2. Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

3. Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

4. Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

5. Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

6. Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

7. Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

8. Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

9. Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

10. Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

11. Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

12. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

13. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

14. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

15. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

16. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

17. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

18. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

19. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

20. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

21. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

22. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

23. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

24. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Golder Chapel
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 1 2023 18 Kislev 5784