Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Joy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

4. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

6. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

7. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

8. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

9. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

10. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

11. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

12. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

13. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

Join Cantor Susie Lewis Friedman on Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82705996853

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 18 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781