Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Tefilah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

2. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

3. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

4. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

5. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108

Tefilah begins at 8:30 am, and Torah study begins at 9:30 am. Come to one, or the other, or both!

Join us Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84854168412

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784