Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Tefilah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

2. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

3. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

4. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

5. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

6. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

8. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

9. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

10. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

11. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

12. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

13. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

14. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

15. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

16. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

17. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

18. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

19. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

20. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108

21. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMRooms 107/108
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Rooms 107/108
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Golder Chapel
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Golder Chapel
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Golder Chapel

Tefilah begins at 8:30 am, and Torah study begins at 9:30 am. Come to one, or the other, or both!

Join us Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84854168412

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783