Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE: Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355

2. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355

3. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355

4. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355

5. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355

6. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/132889355
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/132889355

Join with Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/132889355

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781