Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outside

Join us in person or on zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89602929372

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783