Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - South Courtyard
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - South Courtyard
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary

Join us in person or on zoom at https://zoom.us/j/943920491

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 26 2021 22 Kislev 5782