Sign In Forgot Password

CANCELLED: Kabbalat Shabbat Reception

Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780