Sign In Forgot Password

J-QUEST (Religious School)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

4. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:40 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:40 AM - Zoom

The children will experience fun-filled tefillah, music, storytelling, and the opportunity to meet their teachers and one another in small groups as they are introduced to new and interactive curriculum.

All Kindergarten – 10th grade families have received Zoom links.

9:00 am: K – 3rd and 4th – 6th Grades

10:30 am: 4th – 7th Grades

10:30 and 11:10 am: Hebrew Bet

11:45 am: 8th Grade

12:00 pm: 9th and 10th Grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 18 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781