Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism - North Shore Consortium

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Jeremiah, 937 Happ Rd Northfield (Multipurpose Room)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Jeremiah, 937 Happ Rd Northfield (Multipurpose Room)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Jeremiah, 937 Happ Rd Northfield (Multipurpose Room)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Am Shalom, 840 Vernon Ave, Glencoe
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Am Shalom, 840 Vernon Ave, Glencoe
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Jeremiah, 937 Happ Rd Northfield (Multipurpose Room)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation BJBE, 1201 Lake Cook Rd, Deerfield
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Am Shalom, 840 Vernon Ave, Glencoe
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation BJBE, 1201 Lake Cook Rd, Deerfield
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation BJBE, 1201 Lake Cook Rd, Deerfield
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation BJBE, 1201 Lake Cook Rd, Deerfield
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation Sukkat Shalom, 1001 Central Ave, Wilmette
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation Sukkat Shalom, 1001 Central Ave, Wilmette
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation Sukkat Shalom, 1001 Central Ave, Wilmette
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Congregation Sukkat Shalom, 1001 Central Ave, Wilmette
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - NSCI, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - NSCI, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - NSCI, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - NSCI, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - NSCI, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782