Sign In Forgot Password

iEngage - ISRAEL Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

2. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

3. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

4. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

5. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area

7. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMStage Area
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Stage Area
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Stage Area

9 sessions - Tuesdays 7-9 p.m. - 1st Class April 9 - Last Class June 11 (no class May 21) Fee $18

Please list the name of each person attending in the notes section when completing the registration form. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2019 17 Nisan 5779