Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta/Games at Temple

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Community Space
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Community Space

Evenings on Wednesdays or during the day on Thursdays to play canasta or Maj at the Temple with friends and other members: Bring your friends or other members and come play Canasta or Maj at Temple Jeremiah.

Sign up on your own to play or bring your own 2-some or 4-some.
All game day's sign ups available here:
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782