Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

2. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

3. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

4. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

5. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

6. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

7. Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

8. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

9. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

10. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

11. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

12. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

13. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

14. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

15. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

16. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

17. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

18. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space

19. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 1:30 PMCommunity Space
Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Community Space
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Community Space
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Community Space
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Community Space
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Community Space
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784