Sign In Forgot Password

Bim Bam Baby

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

2. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

3. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

4. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

5. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

6. Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

7. Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

8. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space

9. Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

11:00 AM - 11:45 AMCommunity Space
Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Community Space
Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Community Space
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Community Space
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Community Space
Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM - Community Space
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 27 2019 24 Sivan 5779