Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

8. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

9. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

10. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

11. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

12. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel

13. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMGolder Chapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Golder Chapel
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Golder Chapel
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Golder Chapel
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Golder Chapel
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Golder Chapel
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 21 2019 16 Adar I 5779