Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

3. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

4. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783