Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

2. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

3. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

4. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

5. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

6. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

7. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

8. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

9. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

10. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

11. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

12. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

13. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

14. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

15. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

16. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

17. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

18. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

19. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

20. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

21. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

22. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

23. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

24. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSchreibman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782