Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

3. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

4. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

5. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

6. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

7. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

8. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary

9. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSchreibman Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Schreibman Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 26 2021 22 Kislev 5782